Click picture to go to 2014 photo gallery.

Live Audio Webcast

August 29, 2014 6:55 p.m.

Loyalsock Township Lancers

vs.

Mount Carmel Area Red Tornadoes

with
Warren Altomare, Wayne Brokenshire

Statistics - Jose Gonzalo

All 2013 seeason webcasts are available on the results page

 

2014 Varsity Schedule
Sat. Aug. 16
SCHUYLKILL HAVEN (Scrimmage)
10:00
Fri.. Aug. 22
at Blue Mountain @ OLOL Field
 6:00
Fri. Aug. 29
LOYALSOCK
 7:00
Fri. Sept.  5
SELINSGROVE
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 12
at Lewisburg
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 19
CENTRAL MOUNTAIN
 7:00
Fri. Sept 26
at Danville
 7:00
Fri. Oct.  3
SOUTHERN COLUMBIA
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 10
at North Schuylkill
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 17
WARRIOR RUN
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 24
at Central Columbia
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 31
at Shamokin 
 7:00

News & Events

2014 Red Tornado Open Golf Tournament - August 9th

2013 Rotary Football Banquet Award Winners

Dr. Michael Higgins delivered an inspiring speech as guest speaker at the 95th Annual Rotary Football Banquet.

Dr. Michael Higgins

Dr. Higgins is welcomed by Coach DeFrancesco.

 

2014 JV Schedule

2014 Junior High Schedule

Awards