Mr. Michael Balichik

Mr. Michael Balichik

Social Studies

Asst. Coach:  Varsity Boys Basketball
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Social Studies
Elizabethtown College
Master of Science in Technology Education
Wilkes University
BalichikM@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tammy Betsock

Mrs. Tammy Betsock

Mathematics

Teacher’s Certification Bachelor’s of Science Susquehanna University & Indiana University of PA BetsockT@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Clayton Brown

Mr. Clayton Brown

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Mid-Level Mathematics
Bloomsburg University
BrownC@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Chris Cunningham

Mr. Chris Cunningham

Latin

Adviser: Latin Club & WVIA Comp.
Bachelor of Arts in Classics and History
College of the Holy Cross

Master of Education in Social Studies
Alvernia University

CunninghamC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Matthew Cuttic

Mr. Matthew Cuttic

English

Website
Bachelor of Humanities in Secondary Education English
Penn State University
Masters of Education in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
CutticM@mca.k12.pa.us
Miss Lexie Danilowicz

Miss Lexie Danilowicz

Science

Albright College
Bachelor of Science in Mid-level Science Education
DanilowiczA@mca.k12.pa.us
Website
Mr. John Darrah

Mr. John Darrah

Social Studies

Head Coach:  Football
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Ed. Social Studies
Wilkes University
DarrahJ@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Anne Darrup

Mrs. Anne Darrup

School Counselor

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bucknell University
Master of Science in Secondary Education Counseling
Bucknell University
DarrupA@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Aaron Domanski

Mr. Aaron Domanski

Business Education, Gifted Education

Adviser: National Honor Society, WVIA Comp.,Developmental Studies
Bachelor of Science in Social Studies
Elizabethtown College
DomanskiA@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kelly Domanski

Mrs. Kelly Domanski

Mathematics

Adviser: National Honor Society, Math Counts, Math-A-Thon
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Elizabethtown College
Master of Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction of Mathematics
Concordia University
DomanskiK@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Keith Fourspring

Mr. Keith Fourspring

Industrial Arts

Adviser:  Tech. Ed. Club
Bachelor of Science in Technology Education Pre-K – 12
Millersburg University
FourspringK@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kristen Fourspring

Mrs. Kristen Fourspring

Business Education

Adviser: Future Business Leaders of America
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/Marketing
Bloomsburg University
Master of Education in Business Education
Bloomsburg University
FourspringKr@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tina Giles

Mrs. Tina Giles

Special Education

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Ohio Northern University
Master of Science in Exceptionalities
Bloomsburg University
GilesT@mca.k12.pa.us
Ms. Lisa Harner

Ms. Lisa Harner

Social Studies

Website
Bachelor of Science in Social Studies Secondary Ed.
Penn State University
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
HarnerL@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Heyman

Mrs. Jennifer Heyman

K-12 Speech Therapy

Bachelor of Science in Audiology/Speech-Language Pathology
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology
Nova Southeastern University
HeymanJ@mca.k12.pa.us
Miss Ashlie Jarosiewicz

Miss Ashlie Jarosiewicz

English

Adviser: A Novel Idea Adviser (Reading Club) Class of 2019 Adviser
Bachelor of Arts in English
Bloomsburg University
Bachelor of Science in Education
Bloomsburg University
JarosiewiczA@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jessica Kerr

Mrs. Jessica Kerr

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood
Bachelor of Science in Special Education
Slippery Rock University
YergesJ@mca.k12.pa.us
Ms. Jessica Krevinas

Ms. Jessica Krevinas

Special Education

 
Bachelor of Science in Special Education N-12 and Elementary Education K-6
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Special Education
Clarion University
Mr. Walter Kozlowski

Mr. Walter Kozlowski

English

Website
Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Bachelor of Arts in History
West Virginia University
Master of Education in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
Master of Education in School Library and Informational Technology
Mansfield University
KozlowskiW@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Amanda Lebo

Mrs. Amanda Lebo

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
Bloomsburg University
Master of Arts in Secondary Mathematics Education
Liberty University
Leboa@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Kacy Lewis

Health and Physical Education

Masters of Education
Indiana University of Pa.
LewisK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Eve Lyash

Mrs. Eve Lyash

Spanish

Adviser: Cheerleading
Bachelor of Science in Spanish Education K-12
Bloomsburg University
LyashE@mca.k12.pa.us
Ms. Tammy Michaels

Ms. Tammy Michaels

Science

Adviser: Student Council
Website
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Chemistry
Kutztown University
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science Chemistry
Kutztown University
MichaelsT@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Juanita McBride

Mrs. Juanita McBride

Health

Adviser: SADD
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Penn State University
HowerterJ@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Bart McCollum

Mr. Bart McCollum

Physical Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bloomsburg State College
McCollumB@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Andrew Monger

Social Studies

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Clarion University
Minor in History
Clarion University
MongerA@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Hannah Monger

Mrs. Hannah Monger

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Mid-level Mathematics
Clarion University
Master of Science Educational Specialist
Clarion University
mongerh@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erica Nestico

Mrs. Erica Nestico

School Counselor

Bachelor of Science in Music Education
Indiana University
Masters of Education in Secondary School Counseling and Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University
NesticoE@mca.k12.pa.us
Jessica Nahodil

Jessica Nahodil

Social Studies

Adviser: Ski Club
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Penn State University
Master of Science in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
NahodilJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Amy Rarrick

Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication Franklin Pierce University
Master of Science in Communication/Clarion University
Master of Arts in Teaching (Secondary English) Marywood University

RarrickA@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. David Rompolski

Mr. David Rompolski

English

Bachelor of Science in English Literature
Albright College
Bachelor of Science in English Teaching
Susquehanna University
RompolskiD@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Diane Rumbel

Mrs. Diane Rumbel

English

Website
Bachelor of Science in Applied Communications/English/
Secondary Education 7-12
Bloomsburg University
RumbelD@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kathy Schauer

Mrs. Kathy Schauer

Adviser:  Quill and Scroll, Masque and Gavel, Forensics
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bachelor of Science in English
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Classroom Technology
Master of Science in English
Wilkes University
SchauerK@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Robert Scicchitano

Mr. Robert Scicchitano

Social Studies

Bachelor of Science in Business Management
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Social Studies
Bloomsburg University
ScicchitanoR@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Mark Schlegel

Seventh Grade Science

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bachelor of Arts in History
Bloomsburg University
ScicchitanoR@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Erin Seliga

Mrs. Erin Seliga

Science

Bachelor’s of General Science and Secondary Education
Minor in Mathematics
Masters in Science Curriculum and Instruction with STEM endorsement
SeligaE@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Yvonne Sierdzinski

Mrs. Yvonne Sierdzinski

Mathematics

Adviser:  Honor Society Junior High
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Mathematics
Bloomsburg University
SierdzinskiY@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Stahr

Mrs. Jennifer Stahr

Art

Adviser:  Art and Prom CLub
Bachelor of Science in Art Education
Masters of Science in Art Education
Mansfield University
StahrJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Amy Siroka

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Ed. Mathematics
Penn State University
Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction
American College of Education
Mr. Bernard Stellar

Mr. Bernard Stellar

Band

Adviser:  Color Guard, Pit Band, Jazz Band
Bachelor of Science in Music Education
Lebanon Valley College
Master of Science in Educational Leadership
Wilkes University
Superintendent Certificate
Edinboro University
StellarB@mca.k12.pa.us
Ms. Trish Stockalis

Ms. Trish Stockalis

Business

Adviser:  Pep Club, Future Business Leaders of America, Yearbook Staff
Website
Bachelor of Science in Business Education
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
StockalisT@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Scott Swank

Mr. Scott Swank

Chemistry

Bachelor of Science in Chemistry
Masters of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
SwankS@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Michael Tanney

Social Studies

Adviser: Reading Club
Bachelor of Science in Social Studies
Masters of Science in Curriculum & Instruction
Bloomsburg University
TanneyM@mca.k12.pa.us
Ms. Heather Taylor

Ms. Heather Taylor

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood and Special Education
Bloomsburg University
TaylorH@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jesse Wagner

Mr. Jesse Wagner

Science

Adviser:  Odyssey of the Mind
Website
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Penn State University
WagnerJ@mca.k12.pa.us
Miss Tori Wariki

Miss Tori Wariki

Special Education

Bachelor in Science in Early Childhood and
Special Education
Bloomsburg University
WarikiT@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Gary Wychock

Mr. Gary Wychock

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bucknell University
WychockG@mca.k12.pa.us
Mr. Andrew Yaracz

Mr. Andrew Yaracz

Mathematics

Adviser:  Odyssey of the Mind
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Concordia University
YaraczA@mca.k12.pa.us