Mr. Michael Balichik

Mr. Michael Balichik

Social Studies

Asst. Coach:  Varsity Boys Basketball
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Social Studies
Elizabethtown College
Master of Science in Technology Education
Wilkes University
BalichikM@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Tammy Betsock

Mrs. Tammy Betsock

Mathematics

Teacher’s Certification
Bachelor’s of Science
Susquehanna University & Indiana University of PA
BetsockT@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer Biddinger

Mrs. Jennifer Biddinger

Science

Adviser:  Envirothon, SAP Coordinator
Website
Bachelor of Science in Applied Health Science
Penn College
Master of Science in Biology
Bloomsburg University
BiddingerJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Diane Candelora

Mrs. Diane Candelora

Science

Adviser: Science Club, Science Olympiad
Website
Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy
Philadelphia College of Pharmacy and Science
Teacher Certification
Susquehanna University
CandeloraD@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Chris Catton

Mr. Chris Catton

Social Studies

Bachelor of Arts in Social Studies Education
Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
Wake Forest University
CattonC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Chris Cunningham

Mr. Chris Cunningham

Latin

Adviser: Latin Club & WVIA Comp.
Bachelor of Arts in Classics and History
College of the Holy Cross

Master of Education in Social Studies
Alvernia University

CunninghamC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Matthew Cuttic

Mr. Matthew Cuttic

English

Website
Bachelor of Humanities in Secondary Education English
Penn State University
Masters of Education in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
CutticM@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. John Darrah

Mr. John Darrah

Social Studies

Head Coach:  Football
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Ed. Social Studies
Wilkes University
DarrahJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Anne Darrup

Mrs. Anne Darrup

School Counselor

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bucknell University
Master of Science in Secondary Education Counseling
Bucknell University
DarrupA@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Carmen DeFrancesco

Mr. Carmen DeFrancesco

Social Studies

Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Juniata College
Bachelor of Arts in Education
Susquehanna University
DefrancescoC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Aaron Domanski

Mr. Aaron Domanski

Business Education, Gifted Education

Adviser: National Honor Society, WVIA Comp.,Developmental Studies
Bachelor of Science in Social Studies
Elizabethtown College
DomanskiA@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kelly Domanski

Mrs. Kelly Domanski

Mathematics

Adviser: National Honor Society, Math Counts, Math-A-Thon
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Elizabethtown College
Master of Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction of Mathematics
Concordia University
DomanskiK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Keith Fourspring

Mr. Keith Fourspring

Industrial Arts

Adviser:  Tech. Ed. Club
Bachelor of Science in Technology Education Pre-K – 12
Millersburg University
FourspringK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kristen Fourspring

Mrs. Kristen Fourspring

Business Education

Adviser: Future Business Leaders of America
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/Marketing
Bloomsburg University
Master of Education in Business Education
Bloomsburg University
FourspringKr@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Tina Giles

Mrs. Tina Giles

Special Education

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Ohio Northern University
Master of Science in Exceptionalities
Bloomsburg University
GilesT@mca.k12.pa.us

Shanna Haden

Shanna Haden

English

Adviser: Reading Club
Website
Bachelor of Science in English and Secondary Education
Bloomsburg University
HadenS@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Paul Haden

Mr. Paul Haden

Special Education

Advisor: Reading Club
Bachelor of Science in Special Education
Bloomsburg University
HadenP@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Lisa Harner

Ms. Lisa Harner

Social Studies

Website
Bachelor of Science in Social Studies Secondary Ed.
Penn State University
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
HarnerL@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carol Hoagland

Mrs. Carol Hoagland

Mathematics and Science

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Ed. Mathematics Penn State University Bachelor of Science in Secondary Ed. Physics Bloomsburg University HoaglandC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer Heyman

Mrs. Jennifer Heyman

K-12 Speech Therapy

Bachelor of Science in Audiology/Speech-Language Pathology
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology
Nova Southeastern University
HeymanJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Melinda Hoopes

Ms. Melinda Hoopes

Music Education

Adviser: Chorus, Junior High Band Director, Musical Director
Bachelor of Arts in Musical Performance
Lebanon Valley College
Bachelor of Science in Musical Education
Lebanon Valley College
HoopesM@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jessica Kerr

Mrs. Jessica Kerr

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood
Bachelor of Science in Special Education
Slippery Rock University
YergesJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Ashley Kilmer

Ms. Ashley Kilmer

English

Bachelor of Science in English
Bloomsburg University
Masters of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
KilmerA@mca.k12.pa.us

Kristen Klock

Kristen Klock

Mathematics

Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics
Bloomsburg University
Master of Education in K-12 Principal Certification
Bloomsburg University
KlockK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Amy Kull

Mrs. Amy Kull

Spanish

Adviser: Spanish Club
Bachelor of Science Education in Spanish
Mansfield University
GeeA@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Jessica Krevinas

Special Education

Mr. Walter Kozlowski

Mr. Walter Kozlowski

English

Website
Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Bachelor of Arts in History
West Virginia University
Master of Education in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
Master of Education in School Library and Informational Technology
Mansfield University
KozlowskiW@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kelly Lesko

Mrs. Kelly Lesko

Special Education

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Special Education
Bloomsburg University
LeskoK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Corey Lombardo

Mr. Corey Lombardo

Communications/English

Adviser: Reading Club
Table-Top Gaming Club
Website
Bachelor of Arts in English
Bloomsburg University
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
LombardoC@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Eve Lyash

Mrs. Eve Lyash

Spanish

Adviser: Cheerleading
Bachelor of Science in Spanish Education K-12
Bloomsburg University
LyashE@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Debra Martz

Mrs. Debra Martz

Home Economics

Adviser: Future Teachers of America
Bachelor of Science in Home Economics Education
Mansfield University
MartzD@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Tammy Michaels

Ms. Tammy Michaels

Science

Adviser: Student Council
Website
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Chemistry
Kutztown University
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science Chemistry
Kutztown University
MichaelsT@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Juanita McBride

Mrs. Juanita McBride

Health

Adviser: SADD
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Penn State University
HowerterJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Bart McCollum

Mr. Bart McCollum

Physical Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Bloomsburg State College
McCollumB@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Timothy McConnell

Mr. Timothy McConnell

Social Studies

Coach: Eighth Grd. Boys Basketball
Asst. Coach: Cross Country
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bloomsburg University
McConnellT@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kim Morris

Mrs. Kim Morris

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Special Education
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Learning Disabilities
Bloomsburg University
MorrisK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Erica Nestico

Mrs. Erica Nestico

School Counselor

Bachelor of Science in Music Education
Indiana University
Masters of Education in Secondary School Counseling and Student Affairs
Bloomsburg University
NesticoE@mca.k12.pa.us

Jessica Nahodil

Jessica Nahodil

Social Studies

Adviser: Ski Club
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Penn State University
Master of Science in Classroom Technology
Wilkes University
NahodilJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Marc Persing

Mr. Marc Persing

Mathematics

Asst. Coach:  Football
Bachelor of Science in Middle School Education Mathematics
Wilkes University
PersingM@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. David Rompolski

Mr. David Rompolski

English

Bachelor of Science in English Literature
Albright College
Bachelor of Science in English Teaching
Susquehanna University
RompolskiD@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Diane Rumbel

Mrs. Diane Rumbel

English

Website
Bachelor of Science in Applied Communications/English/
Secondary Education 7-12
Bloomsburg University
RumbelD@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kathy Schauer

Mrs. Kathy Schauer

Adviser:  Quill and Scroll, Masque and Gavel, Forensics
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bachelor of Science in English
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Classroom Technology
Master of Science in English
Wilkes University
SchauerK@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Robert Scicchitano

Mr. Robert Scicchitano

Social Studies

Bachelor of Science in Business Management
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Social Studies
Bloomsburg University
ScicchitanoR@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Erin Seliga

Mrs. Erin Seliga

Science

Bachelor’s of General Science and Secondary Education
Minor in Mathematics
Masters in Science Curriculum and Instruction with STEM endorsement
SeligaE@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Yvonne Sierdzinski

Mrs. Yvonne Sierdzinski

Mathematics

Adviser:  Honor Society Junior High
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education Mathematics
Bloomsburg University
SierdzinskiY@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Samantha Shoup

Ms. Samantha Shoup

Life Skills

Bachelor’s of Elementary Education
Master’s in Special Education
Millersville University & Saint Joseph’s University
SShoup@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer Stahr

Mrs. Jennifer Stahr

Art

Adviser:  Art and Prom CLub
Bachelor of Science in Art Education
Masters of Science in Art Education
Mansfield University
StahrJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Bernard Stellar

Mr. Bernard Stellar

Band

Adviser:  Color Guard, Pit Band, Jazz Band
Bachelor of Science in Music Education
Lebanon Valley College
Master of Science in Educational Leadership
Wilkes University
Superintendent Certificate
Edinboro University
StellarB@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Brooke Shockey

Mrs. Brooke Shockey

Art

Adviser:  Art and Prom Club
Bachelor of Science in K-12 Art Education
Indiana Wesleyan University
ShockeyB@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Trish Stockalis

Ms. Trish Stockalis

Business

Adviser:  Pep Club, Future Business Leaders of America, Yearbook Staff
Website
Bachelor of Science in Business Education
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
StockalisT@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Scott Swank

Mr. Scott Swank

Chemistry

Bachelor of Science in Chemistry
Masters of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Bloomsburg University
SwankS@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Heather Taylor

Ms. Heather Taylor

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood and Special Education
Bloomsburg University
TaylorH@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Joseph Varano

Mr. Joseph Varano

Social Studies

Adviser:  Chess Club
Bachelors of Arts Criminal Justice
Penn State University
Social Studies Certification
Susquehanna University
Masters of Science in 21st Century Teaching and Learning
Wilkes University
VaranoJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Jesse Wagner

Mr. Jesse Wagner

Science

Adviser:  Odyssey of the Mind
Website
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Penn State University
WagnerJ@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Meghan Wasilewski

Ms. Meghan Wasilewski

Physical Education

Bachelor of Science in Education Health and Physical Education
Master of Science in Sport Science
Lock Haven University
WasilewskiM@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Tara Werley

Ms. Tara Werley

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics Sec. Education
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Instructional Technology
Bloomsburg University
WerleyT@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Gary Wychock

Mr. Gary Wychock

Mathematics

Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bucknell University
WychockG@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Andrew Yaracz

Mr. Andrew Yaracz

Mathematics

Adviser:  Odyssey of the Mind
Bachelor of Science in Secondary Education
Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Curriculum and Instruction
Concordia University
YaraczA@mca.k12.pa.us