Mrs. Natalie Adams

Mrs. Natalie Adams

Third Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
adamsn@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Nadine Baker

Miss Nadine Baker

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Special Education
  Bloomsburg University
bakern@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Margaret Barnhardt

Mrs. Margaret Barnhardt

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Special Education
  Alvernia University
barnhardtm@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Brooke Bartol

Miss Brooke Bartol

First Grade

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
bartolb@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Erin Berger

Mrs. Erin Berger

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
bergere@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Barb Bettleyon

Mrs. Barb Bettleyon

Pre-K

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
bettleyonb@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kristy Bogovich

Mrs. Kristy Bogovich

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Mrs. Rita Boyer

Mrs. Rita Boyer

Sixth Grade Social Studies

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
boyerr@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kristen Brazon-Petrick

Mrs. Kristen Brazon-Petrick

Art

Adviser:  Honors Art
Bachelor of Arts
  Marywood University
Master of Art Education 
  Marywood University
brazonk@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Beth Burns

Ms. Beth Burns

ESL

Bachelor of Science in Psychology
Arcadia University
Master of Science in Education
  Arcadia University
burnsb@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Nikki Cole

Ms. Nikki Cole

Speech Therapist

Bachelor of Science in Speech Pathology
Minor in Psychology
  Bloomsburg University
colen@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kelly Crissman

Mrs. Kelly Crissman

School Psychologist

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Special Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Education
PA Certification in School Psychology
Bucknell University

crissmank@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carissa Cunningham

Mrs. Carissa Cunningham

Third Grade

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education and French
  Albright College
skaveryc@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Rachael Darrah

Mrs. Rachael Darrah

Third Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  Susquehanna University
Mrs. Virginia DeFrancesco

Mrs. Virginia DeFrancesco

Sixth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Education
  Bloomsburg University
Reading Specialist Certificate
  Bloomsburg University
Life Coach Certificate
  Coach University
defrancescov@mca.k12.pa.us
Miss Ana Ditchey

Miss Ana Ditchey

Fourth Grade Science

Class Website
Head Coach:
  Varsity Girls Track and Field
Adviser: Elementary Website, Public Relations, ThinkBIG Committee
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Instructional Technology
  Bloomsburg University
ditcheya@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Brynna Ditchey

Miss Brynna Ditchey

Fourth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Instructional Technology
  Bloomsburg University
ditcheyb@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Aaron Domanski

Mr. Aaron Domanski

Gifted Education

Bachelor of Science in Social Studies
  Elizabethtown College
domanskia@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Brionne Dyszel

Miss Brionne Dyszel

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Special Education
Certification in Early Childhood Education
  Misericordia University 
Master of Science in Special Education 
  Alvernia University 
dyszelb@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jill Ecker

Mrs. Jill Ecker

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Education (Emphasis on Special Education)
  Alvernia University

eckerj@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Katie Francis

Mrs. Katie Francis

Title I Reading

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Education with Speciality in Reading
  Bloomsburg University
francisk@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Patty Geist

Mrs. Patty Geist

Sixth Grade Science

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
geistp@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Abbi Grabowski

Miss Abbi Grabowski

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Special Education and Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
grabowskia@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Cathy Grayeski

Mrs. Cathy Grayeski

Fifth Grade Math

Bachelor of Science in Education
  Mansfield University
grayeskic@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Amy Hager

Mrs. Amy Hager

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education
  Lock Haven University
hagera@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lori Heath

Mrs. Lori Heath

First Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
heathl@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Cheryl Heyer

Mrs. Cheryl Heyer

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Education
  Alvernia University
heyerc@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Jennifer Heyman

Ms. Jennifer Heyman

Speech-Language Therapist, CCC-SLP

Bachelor of Science in Audiology/Speech-Language Pathology
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology
  Nova Southeastern University

heymanj@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sherry Hollenbush

Mrs. Sherry Hollenbush

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
hollenbushs@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Darla Hood

Miss Darla Hood

Third Grade

Bachelor of Science Early Childhood Education
Minor in Special Education
  Bloomsburg University
hoodd@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Tara Kimmel

Mrs. Tara Kimmel

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
kimmelt@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Trish Kiefaber

Mrs. Trish Kiefaber

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Human Resources Information Management
  Penn State University
Elementary Education K-6 Certification
  Ottawa University

kiefaberp@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mrs. Jenn Lazicki

Mrs. Jenn Lazicki

Fourth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Education
  Bloomsburg University
lazickijm@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. John Lazicki

Mr. John Lazicki

Fifth Grade Science

Head Coach:  Varsity Boys Basketball
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Lebanon Valley College
Master of Science in Educational Technology
  Wilkes University
lazickij@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carole Lubeskie

Mrs. Carole Lubeskie

Social Worker

Bachelor of Science in Social Work
Lock Haven University
Master of Science in Social Work 

Temple University
lubeskiec@mca.k12.pa.us

Mr. Matt Mankiewicz

Mr. Matt Mankiewicz

Fourth Grade Math

Coach:  Assistant Varsity Football, Junior Boys Basketball, Junior High Track and Field
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Lebanon Valley College
mankiewiczm@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lindsey McAndrew

Mrs. Lindsey McAndrew

Fifth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood/ Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
belll@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Karen McCracken

Mrs. Karen McCracken

Sixth Grade Math

Adviser:  Student Council
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood and Elementary Education
  Penn State University
mccrackenk@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Kaitlyn McGinley

Miss Kaitlyn McGinley

Fifth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood and Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
mcginleyk@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Katie McHenry

Mrs. Katie McHenry

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Audiology and Speech Pathology
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science inSpecial Education
  Bloomsburg University
oswaldk@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mrs. Brenda Moser

Mrs. Brenda Moser

First Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
moserb@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Miranda Moyer

Miss Miranda Moyer

Music Education

Adviser:  Chorus
Bachelor of Science in Music Education
  Lebanon Valley College
moyerm@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Dawn Palewicz

Mrs. Dawn Palewicz

Fifth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  University of Pittsburgh
Master of Science in Education
Reading Specialist
  Bloomsburg University

palewiczda@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mr. Mike Paulson

Mr. Mike Paulson

Fourth Grade Math

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
paulsonm@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kathy Pupo

Mrs. Kathy Pupo

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
pupok@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Ms. Michaelyn Reichwein

Ms. Michaelyn Reichwein

Sixth Grade ELA

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
reichweinm@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Diane Rogowsky

Mrs. Diane Rogowsky

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  Bloomsburg University
wegrzynowiczd@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Nicole Rosko

Mrs. Nicole Rosko

Band

Bachelor of Science in Music Education
  Mansfield University
Master of Science in Educational Technology
  Wilkes University
Master of Science in Educational Leadership
  Wilkes University

roskon@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mrs. Ann Rusinko

Mrs. Ann Rusinko

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
rusinkota@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kelly Ryan

Mrs. Kelly Ryan

School Nurse

Diploma in Nursing
  Pottsville Hospital
Bachelor of Science in Nursing- Community Clinical Nurse Specialist and School Health
  Bloomsburg University
ryank@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Stef Samelko

Mrs. Stef Samelko

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
samelkos@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jolene Scicchitano

Mrs. Jolene Scicchitano

Sixth Grade Math

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Penn State University
scicchitanoj@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Cindy Sinopoli

Mrs. Cindy Sinopoli

Kindergarten

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
Minor in Psychology
  Bloomsburg University
Masters Equivalency

sinopolic@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Dotty Smith

Mrs. Dotty Smith

Third Grade

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood and Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Master of Science in Educational Development & Strategies
  Wilkes University
Master of Science in Educational Leadership
Bloomsburg University
smithd@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mrs. Kerri Spears

Mrs. Kerri Spears

Second Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Concentration in Health and Physical Education
Bloomsburg University
Master E
quivalency in Education
spearsk@mca.k12.pa.us

Miss Jennette Stapert

Miss Jennette Stapert

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood/ Elementary Education
and Special Education.
  Wilkes University
stapertj@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Nicole Steinbaurer

Mrs. Nicole Steinbaurer

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  University of Pittsburgh
Master of Science in Exceptionalities
  Bloomsburg University

steinbaurern@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Amanda Stepenaskie

Mrs. Amanda Stepenaskie

Physical Education

Adviser: Hoops and Jump Rope for Heart, Elementary Track and Field Day
Bachelor of Science in Education:
Health and Physical Education K-12
  Lock Haven University
Master of Arts in Education: Curriculum and Instruction
  University of Phoenix
Masters of Education: Educational Leadership PK-12 Principal Certification
  Bloomsburg University
stepenaskiea@mca.k12.pa.us

 

Mr. Joe Swartz

Mr. Joe Swartz

Special Education

Adviser: Elementary Yearbook
Bachelor of Science in Special Education and Early Childhood Education
  Lebanon Valley College
swartzj@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Tammy Szuler

Mrs. Tammy Szuler

First Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
szulert@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Taylor Tamecki

Mrs. Taylor Tamecki

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Special Education and Early Childhood Education
  Millersville University  
tameckit@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lisa Toms

Mrs. Lisa Toms

First Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
tomsl@mca.k12.pa.us

Ms. Sue Vivino

Ms. Sue Vivino

Third Grade

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Bloomsburg University
Masters Equivalency
vivinos@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Amy Watkins

Mrs. Amy Watkins

First Grade

Bacholor of Science in Fine Arts
  Kutztown University

Associate Degree of Graphics Arts
 Ft. Laurderdale Art Institute
Master of Science in Elementary Education
 Bloomsburg University
watkinsa@mca.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Zimmerman

Mrs. Elizabeth Zimmerman

Special Education

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  Indiana University
Master of Science in Urban Education with Special Education Certification
  Alvernia University 

zimmermane@mca.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carleen Zlockie

Mrs. Carleen Zlockie

Guidance Counselor

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  Bucknell University
Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology
  Seton Hall University

zlockiec@mca.k12.pa.us