Mount Carmel Area, Red Tornadoes, MCA,

Schedule 2017

Sat. Aug. 19
@ Schuylkill Haven (Scrimmage)
 10:00    am
Fri. Aug. 25
@ Loyalsock
 7:00
Fri. Sept.  1
 SHIKELLAMY
 7:00
Fri. Sept.  8
@ Southern Columbia
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 15
 MONTOURSVILLE
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 22
@ North Schuylkill
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 29
DANVILLE
 7:00
Fri. Oct.  6
@ Milton
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 13
LEWISBURG
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 20
@ Selinsgrove
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 27
 SHAMOKIN
 7:00
Jade Witmer on camera... Warren Altomare on commentary

LISTEN LIVE!

Oct. 17rd at 6:55 p.m.

Catch it live on WKMCTV – Red Tornado Football with Warren Altomare, Greg Sacavage, and Jose Gonzalo

Mount Carmel Area Red Tornadoes

vs.

Southern Columbia Area

JV Schedule

Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF@Loyalsock
Mon Sep 11, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF@Southern Columbia
Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF-Montoursville
Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF-North Schuylkill
Mon Oct 2, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF-Danville
Mon Oct 9, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF@Milton
Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF-Lewisburg
Mon Oct 23, 2017 6:00pm – 7:00pm JVF@Selinsgrove
Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:00am – 12:00pm JVF-Shamokin

Freshman/Junior High Schedule

Wed Aug 23, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF-Mahanoy Area (7&8 Scrimmage)

 

Thu Sep 7, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF-Montoursville

 

Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Selinsgrove

 

Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF-Jersey Shore

 

Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Central Columbia

 

Thu Oct 5, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Central Mountain

 

Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF-Shamokin (7&8 Grade Only)

 

Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF-Mifflinburg

 

Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Shikellamy

 

Thu Nov 2, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Southern Columbia

 

Wed Nov 8, 2017 5:00pm – 6:00pm JHF@Pottsville (Freshman Only)

RED TORNADO NEWS & EVENTS

Fri. Sept. 15th,  Cheerleader Reunion and 90th anniversary of 1927 State Championship Team

Download the Registration for Cheerleader Reunion

Fri. Sept. 29th, Homecoming

Friday. Oct. 13th, Senior Night – Football Players and Cheerleaders

Friday Oct. 27th, Senior Night – Band

2016-17 Rotary Football Banquet Award Winners

Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

Purchase your brick or sign today!

The Mount Carmel Area School District has begun a Red Tornado Legacy Brick Project at the MCA Silver Bowl. All proceeds will go to the general upkeep of the stadium.

Red Tornado Football