Mount Carmel Area, Red Tornadoes, MCA,

Schedule 2018

Sat. Aug. 18
NOTRE DAME GP (Scrimmage)
 10:00    am
Fri. Aug. 24
CENTRAL COLUMBIA
 7:00
Fri. Aug. 31
 SOUTHERN COLUMBIA
 7:00
Fri. Sept.  7
@ Lewisburg
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 14
 @ Jersey Shore
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 21
NORTH SCHUYLKILL
 7:00
Fri. Sept. 28
@ Mifflinburg
 7:00
Fri. Oct.  5
HUGHESVILLE
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 12
@ South Williamsport
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 19
@ Bloomsburg
 7:00
Fri. Oct. 26
 SHAMOKIN
 7:00
Jim and Dan Lesko

Video Stream

Sept 14th at 6:55 p.m.

Red Tornado Football with Jim Lesko, Dan Lesko, and Jose Gonzalo

Mount Carmel Area Red Tornadoes

vs.

Jersey Shore Bulldogs

JV Schedule

Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

CENTRAL COLUMBIA

Mon Sep 3, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

SOUTHERN COLUMBIA

Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ Lewisburg

Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ Jersey Shore

Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ North Schuylkill

Mon Oct 1, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ Mifflinburg

Mon Oct 8, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

HUGHESVILLE

Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ South Williamsport

Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm  

@ Bloomsburg

Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:00 am – 12:00 pm  

@ Shamokin

Freshman/Junior High Schedule

Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm @ Hazleton (7th & 8th grade Scrimmage)

 

Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm @ Hazleton (Freshmen Scrimmage)

 

Thu Sep 6, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm SOUTHERN COLUMBIA (2 games)

 

Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Shamokin (7th & 8th grade only)

 

Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm JERSEY SHORE (2 games)

 

Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm SOUTH WILLIAMSPORT (7th & 8th grade only)

 

Thu Oct 4, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm SELINSGROVE (7th & 8th grade only)

 

Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Southern Area (2 games)

 

Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Jersey Shore (2 games)

 

Thu Oct 25, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Central Mountain (2 games)

 

Thu Nov 1, 2018 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Pottsville (Freshman Only)

 

RED TORNADO NEWS & EVENTS

 

Wed. Sept. 19 @ 8 pm, Replay of MCA vs. Jersey Shore on WKMCTV – Service Electric 13

Fri. Sept. 21 @ 630pm, MCA Homecoming at the Silver Bowl, MCA vs. North Schuuylkill folows

Wed. Sept. 31 @ 8 pm, Replay of MCA vs. North Schuuylkill on WKMCTV – Service Electric 13

 

Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

Purchase your brick or sign today!

The Mount Carmel Area School District has begun a Red Tornado Legacy Brick Project at the MCA Silver Bowl. All proceeds will go to the general upkeep of the stadium.

Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

Afghan Raffle

Buy your chances for the homemade afghan for $1 at home games. The winner will be chosen during the third quarter of the Shamokin game

Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

Lottery Ticket Raffle

Buy your chances for a $100 in lottery tickets and a $100 cash for $1 each at home games. The winner will be chosen during the third quarter of the Shamokin game

Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

 

Red Tornado Football