Mount Carmel Area, Red Tornadoes, MCA,

Listen to Red Tornado Football games live each week on the PIAA.TV Internet Broadcast Network.  All broadcasts are commercial-free and sponsored by the Mount Carmel Area High School WKMCTV Student Activities Fund.  If you are experiencing problems getting the stream, see the mobile links at the bottom of this page for other devices, or try a different internet browser.

Date Start Game Score (MCA v Opp.) Listen
Fri. Aug. 25 6:55 pm MCA vs. Loyalsock  43-41  W
Fri. Sept. 1 6:55 pm MCA vs. Shikellamy 31-14 W
Fri. Sept. 8 6:55 pm MCA vs. SCA  7-29  L
Fri. Sept. 15 6:55 pm MCA vs. Montoursville 42-0 W
Fri. Sept. 22 6:55 pm MCA vs. N. Schuylkill 20-21 L
Fri. Sept. 29 6:55 pm MCA vs. Danville 9-13 L
Fri. Oct. 6 6:55 pm MCA vs. Milton 70-28 W
Fri. Oct. 14 6:55 pm MCA vs. Lewisburg 58-20 W
Fri. Oct. 21 6:55 pm MCA vs. Selinsgrove 14-35 L
Fri. Oct. 28 6:55 pm MCA vs. Shamokin 43-36 W
Fri. Nov. 3 6:55 pm MCA vs. S. Williamsport 28-14 W
Fri. Nov. 10 6:55 pm MCA vs. Line Mountain 42-6 W

Red Tornado Football