Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/mca94170/public_html/wp/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5806

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

 

Fri Dec 7, 2018

 

6:00 pm

@ Dunmore

Mon Dec 10, 2018

 

6:00 pm

Lewisburg

Wed Dec 12, 2018

 

6:00 pm

@ Central Columbia

Sat Dec 15, 2018

 

6:00 pm

Southern Columbia

Wed Dec 19, 2018

 

6:00 pm

Loyalsock

Sat Dec 22, 2018

 

6:00 pm

@ Bloomsburg

Thurs Dec 27, 2018

 

9:00 am

@ Weatherly

Fri Dec 28, 2018

 

9:00 am

@Weatherly

Sat Jan 5, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@Mahanoy

Mon Jan 7, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Shamokin

Wed Jan 9, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Hughesville

Sat Jan 12, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@ South Williamsport

Mon Jan 14, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Danville

Sat Jan 19, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@ Southern Area

Tue Jan 22, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@ Loyalsock

Fri Jan 25, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Bloomsburg

Sat Jan 26, 2019

 

6:00 pm

 @ Tri-Valley

Wed Jan 30, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Shikellamy

Fri Feb 1, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@ Hughesville

Sat Feb 2, 2019

 

6:00 pm

Warrior Run

Tue Feb 5, 2019

 

6:00 pm

South Williamsport

Sat Feb 9, 2019

 

6:00 pm

@ Nativity

 

News and Events

Lady Red Tornadoes to open against Dunmore Bucks

The 2018-19 Girls Basketball season tips off against the perennial powerhouse Bucks of Dunmore when MCA travels to Scranton to renew this young rivalry.

 

Order MCA Basketball Gear … a variety of items for everyone!