Mount Carmel Area, Red Tornadoes, MCA,

Second Annual Future Tornado Football Camp

 

 

Saturday, June 26, 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

$10 per Camper:  Includes lunch, drinks & T-Shirt

Instruction led by Mount Carmel Area Tornado Staff

Participation Waiver for Communicable Diseases Including COVID-19(required)

Insurance/Liability Waiver(required)

Register for your T-Shirt 

 

 




Schedule 2021

 

Sat. Aug. 21 POTTSVILLE 9:00 am
Fri. Aug. 27
N. SCHUYLKILL
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 3
@ Hughesville
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 10
@ Shikellamy
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 17
MONTOURSVILLE
7:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 24
@ S. Columbia
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 1
BLOOMSBURG
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 8
DANVILLE
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 15
@ Loyalsock
7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 22 WARRIOR RUN 7:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 29 @ Shamokin 7:00 pm

 

Jim and Dan Lesko

This year more than ever we need your help to continue bringing Red Tornado Football to all our alumni.  With no fans in the stands, there is no cash in the stash.  Don’t forget to donate.  If you’re watching on line or on Wednesday nights, please consider a donation to keep our student athletes playing. If you’re a regular viewer, consider the value of $10 to $35 for seeing great high school sports every week.  If you watch just one or a few games, $5 to $20 would go a long way into filling the giant hole covid-19 has blown in our sports budget.  All your donations go directly to supporting athletics at Mount Carmel Area School District. Broadcast subject to available bandwidth.

2020 MCA vs. Hughesville LIVE

Freshman/Junior High Schedule

Date Time Opponent
Thurs. Sept. 9 6:00  pm Shamokin
Thurs. Sept. 23 5:30  pm @ Central Columbia
Thurs. Sept. 30 6:00  pm Bloomsburg
Thurs. Oct. 7 6:00  pm LEWISBURG
Thurs. Oct. 14 5:00  pm @ Midd-west
Thurs. Oct. 15 5:00  pm MIFFLINBURG
     
Thurs. Nov. 4 6:00 pm Danville
Thurs. Nov. 5 5:30 pm @ Shikellamy
Proposed center display of bricks at Silver Bowl South End Zone

Purchase your brick or sign today!

The Mount Carmel Area School District continues a Red Tornado Legacy Brick Project at the MCA Silver Bowl.  Tornado Alley continues to grow marking the legacy of local families, organizations and history.  Reserve your place today!  All proceeds will go to the general upkeep of the stadium.

RED TORNADO NEWS & EVENTS

New MCA RED TORNADO Collectable Football Poster Available NOW!

NEW RED TORNADO WINNINGEST FOOTBALL TEAM IN PA. COLLECTIBLE POSTER NOW ON SALE

Designed and painted by Mt. Carmel native and nationally recognized artist/illustrator Dan Bridy of Pittsburgh Pa., the colorful poster features four of the greatest coaches and 18 of the greatest players in team history along with an accompanying bio sheet detailing their individual records and awards.  The full-size 16″ by 20″ poster printed on bond paper fits widely available commercial frames. 

In a year with no fans in the stands your purchase of a poster will help MCA sustain this winningest team status.  The artwork makes a uniques holiday or special occasion gift for family and friends. 

To order your copy send a check or money order made payable to Jim Bridy for $35.. a special sale price for two is $60.  Send your payment along with your mailing address to: Red Tornado Poster, 520 West Third St., Mt. Carmel, Pa 17851  Comments or questions call: 570-330-1071

Full size 16″ by 20″poster printed on high quality bond paper that will fit in widely available commercial frames.

Unframed posters are priced at $35 ea. or two for $60.  A limited number of framed posters are available locally at prices ranging from $45 to $80.

This limited run poster makes a unique holiday or special occassion gift for friends or relatives.

To order call Jim Bridy at 570-339-1071.

Red Tornado Football